Natl. Conference Planning Committee 2021

The National Conference Planning Committee consists of volunteer members from various professional disciplines across Canada. The Committee identifies major retirement income issues, develops the conference agenda and secures the necessary individuals and expertise that will result in a rewarding, unique and informative experience for all conference delegates.

Andrea Perry, Northern Trust Company, Canada

Kathryn Bush, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Karen Burnett, Willis Towers Watson
Kenneth Burns, Lawson Lundell LLP
Clark Dehler, Sun Life
Louis-Bernard Désilets, Normandin Beaudry
Debbie Gallagher, LifeWorks
Derrick Johnstone, IWA - Forest Industry Pension Plan

Jennifer Katzsch, Desjardins
Darryl Mabini, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan
Gayle McDade, Aon
Susan Nickerson, Torys LLP 
Kelley Orban, Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees' Pension Plan (SHEPP)
Amy Pun, 
F. Hubert Tremblay, Mercer
Michael Wolpert, Fasken Martineau Dumoulin LLP
Sheri Wright, LAPP Corporation

Ric Marrero, ACPM (CEO)
Judy Lei, ACPM 
Marie Bordeleau, ACPM 

Ross Dunlop, Ellement Consulting Group (Ex-Officio Member)