ACPM membership represents over 400 organizations and retirement income plans that cover millions of plan members.

ACPM is the leading advocate for plan sponsors and administrators in the pursuit of a balanced, effective and sustainable retirement income system in Canada.

ADVOCACY

For more, click HERE


EVENTS
ACPM ROUNDTABLE BROADCAST
Emerging from 2020 into 2021 and Beyond: The Pension and Financial Sector Environment of Today and Tomorrow

Thursday, May 13, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET
Click HERE for more details


ACPM WEBINAR 
In Search of New Value:
How Canadian Defined Benefit Plans are Positioned for the Future

Hosted by CIBC Mellon
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm ET
Click HERE for more details

 
ACPM WEBINAR 
Deceased Beneficiary Fraud and the Global Pandemic
Hosted by Western Union
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

Click HERE for more details


ACPM ROUNDTABLE BROADCAST
Perspectives on the Canadian Pension Regulatory and Supervisory Framework – in Conversation with Leah Fichter
Hosted by the Prairie Regional Council
Thursday, May 27, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm CDT/1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET
Click HERE for more details


ACPM ROUNDTABLE BROADCAST

The Value of a Pension Part II - The Employer’s Perspective
Hosted by the Alberta Regional Council
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm MT/2:00 pm to 3:15 pm ET
Click
HERE for more details

ACPM ROUNDTABLE BROADCAST

ESG – From Theory to Implementation
Hosted by the Ontario Regional Council
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET
Click HERE for more details


For more information on ACPM events, please click HERE