The Strategic Initiatives Committee consists of members from across the country with an in-depth knowledge of retirement income issues. They lead major projects as required and provide support in the overall achievement of ACPM’s short and long-term goals and objectives. To fulfill its purpose, the Committee works in conjunction with the National Office to complete various organizational projects and initiatives.

Vincent Houle,  Linea Solutions, Inc.

Joanne Woodrow, AGA Benefit Solutions Inc.

Shannan Corey, Saskatchewan Pension Plan  
Pierre Lavigne
Michael Lockhart, Ontario Pension Board
Roger Mariamo, Addenda Capital
Ruth Morayniss, ACPM
Chuck Bruce, Provident10(Ex-Officio Member)