The National Policy Committee (NPC) consists of professionals from different retirement income industry sectors.  The Committee is responsible for identifying issues that can affect the health and growth of Canada's retirement income system and to develop policy positions that are consistent with ACPM's Vision, Mission, Goals and Guiding Principles.

Stephanie KalinowskiHicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP

Rachel Arbour, HOOPP

Barb Bilsland, Bilsland Griffith Benefit Administrators
Andrea Boctor, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Richard Bourget, Normandin Beaudry
Christopher Brown, LAPP Corporation
Karen Burnett, WTW
Kathryn Bush, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Serge Charbonneau
Ross Gascho, Fasken Martineau Dumoulin LLP
Rosalind Gilbert
Tina Hobday, Langlois Lawyers LLP
Evan Howard, CAAT Pension Plan
Julie Joyal, Alberta Teachers' Retirement Fund
Alexandra Leslie, NAV Canada
Troy Mann, Alberta Pension Services
Martin McInnis, CSS Pension Plan
Simon Nelson, Eckler Limited
Marianne Nguyen, Sun Life Financial
Susan Nickerson, Torys LLP
Jon Olson, Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
Danelle Brown, Ontario Pension Board
Paula Potter, Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees’ Pension Plan (SHEPP)
Amy Pun, LifeWorks
Jason Raheb, OMERS
Todd Saulnier, Mercer
Mark Whidden, HRM Pension Plan
Ric Marrero, ACPM
Ross Dunlop, Ellement Consulting Group (Ex-Officio Member)