The National Conference Planning Committee consists of volunteer members from various professional disciplines across Canada. The Committee identifies major retirement income issues, develops the conference agenda and secures the necessary individuals and expertise that will result in a rewarding, unique and informative experience for all conference delegates.

Andrea Perry, Northern Trust Company, Canada

Kathryn Bush, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Leona Barrington, Provident10
Karen Burnett, WTW
Kenneth Burns, Lawson Lundell LLP
Lindy Charles, Ontario Teachers Pension Plan
Philip Churchill, Eckler
David Charland, Sun Life Global Investments
Bernie Gold, University of Manitoba
Derrick Johnstone, UBC
Jennifer Katzsch, Desjardins
Darryl Mabini, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan
Troy Mann, Alberta Pensions Services Corp.
Allyson Marta, Fasken Martineau Dumoulin LLP
Gayle McDade, Mercer
Amy Pun, LifeWorks
F. Hubert Tremblay, Mercer
Tracy Walzthoni
Sheri Wright, Special Forces Pension Plan
Ric Marrero, ACPM (CEO)
Judy Lei, ACPM
Marie Bordeleau, ACPM
Ross Dunlop, Ellement Consulting Group (Ex-Officio Member)