The National Conference Planning Committee consists of volunteer members from various professional disciplines across Canada. The Committee identifies major retirement income issues, develops the conference agenda and secures the necessary individuals and expertise that will result in a rewarding, unique and informative experience for all conference delegates.

Jennifer Katzsch, Desjardins

Hugh Wright, Miller Thomson

Bobby Argiropoulos, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan
Leona Barrington, Provident10
Karen Burnett, CAAT Pension Plan
Janick Boudreau, Addenda Capital
Darlene Claes-McKinnon, CIBC Mellon
Denise Fernandes, Linea Solutions
Ben Homsy, Leith Wheeler
Derrick Johnstone, UBC
Andy Kong, Van Berkom Global Asset Management
Claude Lockhead, Fiera Capital
Colyn Lowenberger, Möbius Benefit Administrators
Troy Mann, LAPP Corporation
Allyson MartaFasken LLP
Sean MaxwellBlakes LLP
Susan Nickerson, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Olvyne OkandjoSun Life
Paul OwensEllement Consulting
Stacey Parker-YullMedicus Pension Plan
Andrea Perry, Northern Trust Company, Canada
Brad Prokop, TRAF
Guillaume Proulx-Cabana, Mercer
Amy Pun, TELUS  Health
Sheri Wright, Special Forces Pension Plan
Ric Marrero, ACPM (CEO)
Judy Lei, ACPM
Marie BordeleauACPM
Todd Saulnier, Mercer (Ex-Officio Member)