The Leadership Program Committee (formerly known as the Executive Membership Engagement Committee) consists of representatives from various sectors of the retirement income industry. Working with the ACPM Board of Directors, National Committees and Regional Councils, their mandate is to broaden ongoing support for ACPM advocacy efforts. They maintain the integrity of the ACPM Leadership Program by demonstrating program value and fostering the growth and retention of ACPM Leadership Supporters. 

Carole Field, CPKC


Jeff Alexander, TELUS  Health
Joe Connolly, Hub International
Darryl Mabini,  Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan
Susan Nickerson, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
F. Hubert Tremblay, Mercer
Hugh Wright, Miller Thomson LLP
Chuck Bruce, Provident10(Ex-Officio Member)