The National Council acts as a ‘Council of Councils’ and by doing so provides a forum for ACPM Regional Councils to share ideas and discuss issues and matters of common concern. The National Council facilitates communications between the Councils and National Committees, thus assisting in the coordination of ACPM’s advocacy efforts.


Ross Dunlop, President of the Board
Stephanie KalinowskiChair, National Policy Committee

Julie Joyal, Chair, Alberta Regional Council

Tracy Walzthoni, Chair, Atlantic Regional Council
Mark Whidden, Vice-Chair, Atlantic Regional Council
Barb Bilsland, Chair, British Columbia Regional Council
Amy Pun, Vice-Chair, British Columbia Regional Council
Paula Potter, Chair, Prairie Regional Council
Edith SamuelsVice-Chair, Prairie Regional Council

Karen Burnett, Chair, Ontario Regional Council
Tina Hobday, Chair, Québec Regional Council
F. Hubert Tremblay, Vice-Chair, Québec Regional Council
Alexandra Leslie, Chair, Federal Council
Kim Ozubko, Vice-Chair, Federal Council