The Federal Council consists of federally regulated pension plans and their role is to identify relevant issues and to cultivate an ongoing relationship with the Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI). Federally regulated plans include the areas of telecommunications, interprovincial ground transportation, airlines, banks, insurance companies, Crown corporations and entities and indigenous pension plans.

Alexandra Leslie, NAV Canada

Kim Ozubko, Royal Bank of Canada

Joyce Bechara, Canada Post
Andrea Boctor, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt  LLP 
Tyler Brady, Enbridge
Serge Charbonneau
Carol Craig, Telus
Carole Field, Canadian Pacific
Gino Girard, LifeWorks
Uros Karadzic, Ernst & Young LLP
Anne-Marie Lainesse, Bank of Canada
Barbara Lavoie, Air Canada
Robert Marchessault, Bell Canada
Pierre-Luc Meunier, Normandin Beaudry
Julie Murphy, CBC Pension Fund 
Susan Nickerson, Torys LLP
Olvyne Okandjo, National Bank of Canada
Kevin Pyo, CIBC
Angela Rawal, Export Development Canada
Annie Roberge, CN
Cory Skinner, Mercer 


If you have any comments or questions on a federal legislated or regulated issue, here is how you can contact the Federal Council: