Strategic Initiatives Committee (SIC)

The Strategic Initiatives Committee (SIC) consists of members who have been drawn from all regions of Canada. The members have an in-depth knowledge of retirement income issues, the skills necessary to spearhead major projects and provide support to ACPM in the overall achievement of the Association’s short and long term goals and objectives. To fulfill its purpose, the Committee works with the National Office to complete various organizational projects and initiatives.

Pierre Lavigne

Alyssa Hodder, Eckler Ltd.


John Baiocco, Eckler Ltd.
Andrea Boctor, Stikeman Elliott LLP
John Cappelletti, CAAT Pension Plan
Francis Hollander, Philips, Hager & North
Susan Nickerson, Torys LLP (Ex-Officio)
Ric Marrero, ACPM

Sarah TwomeyACPM