National Council

The National Council acts as a ‘Council of Councils’ and by doing so provides a forum for ACPM Regional Councils to share ideas and discuss issues and matters of common concern. The National Council facilitates communications between the Councils and National Committees, thus assisting in the coordination of ACPM’s advocacy efforts.


Ross Dunlop, President of the Board
Stephanie Kalinowski, Chair, National Policy Committee

Michael Wolpert, Chair, Alberta Regional Council
Julie Joyal, Vice-Chair, Alberta Regional Council

Jim PowerChair, Atlantic Regional Council
Mark WhiddenVice-Chair, Atlantic Regional Council

Barb BilslandChair, British Columbia Regional Council
Amy PunVice-Chair, British Columbia Regional Council

Brad Prokop, Chair, Prairie Regional Council
Paula Potter, Vice-Chair, Prairie Regional Council

Danelle Parkinson, Chair, Ontario Regional Council
Karen Burnett, Vice-Chair, Ontario Regional Council

Tina Hobday, Chair, Québec Regional Council
F. Hubert Tremblay, Vice-Chair, Québec Regional Council

Andrea Boctor, Chair, Federal Council
Alexandra Leslie, Vice-Chair, Federal Council