Le Conseil régional de la Colombie-Britannique

Derrick Johnstone, IWA-Forest Industry Pension Plan

Maxine Smalley, Connor, Clark & Lunn

Barb Bilsland, Bilsland Griffith Benefit Administrators
Kenneth Burns, Lawson Lundell LLP
Rosalind Gilbert, Aon
Richard Humphries

Andrea Knoll, Morneau Shepell
Gaynor Kybett
Jaime Omichinski, Willis Towers Watson
Judy Payne, British Columbia Municipal Pension Plan
Dianne Perepelecta, Sun Life Financial

Amy Pun, Mercer
Dominique Roelants, BC College, Public Service and Teachers' Pension Boards of Trustees
Christa Taylor, University of Victoria
Perry Teperson, Leith Wheeler Investment Counsel Inc.