Editorial Committee (EdCom)

The Editorial Committee acts on behalf of ACPM in providing guidance and advice in the development and publication of The Observer, in the content of ACPM-hosted webinars and in the content of other similar ACPM communications vehicles as required. The Committee is guided by the principles of advancing the goals of ACPM, keeping the retirement income industry informed of issues relevant to the Canadian pension industry, promoting ACPM as the “voice of the Canadian pension industry” and encouraging membership and participation by making a platform available for thought leadership on relevant topics.

Paula Potter, Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees' Pension Plan


James Fu, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Renee Arnold

François Helou, BMO Global Asset Management
Danelle Parkinson, Ontario Pension Board
Shelby Robertson,
Susan Nickerson, Torys LLP (Ex-Officio)
Ric Marrero, ACPM

Sarah TwomeyACPM